The following individuals serve on Toronto Film School’s senior administration team:


Dr.Rick Davey
President and CEO
Gordon Glazier
Senior Vice President, Finance
Walter Lee
Senior Vice President,
Marketing & Student Enrollment
John Murray
Director, Human Resources
Paula Shneer
Director of Education and
Campus Principal, Davisville

Academic Administration

Jean Paul Amore
Associate Director of Education
and Campus Principal, Steeles
Judy Theoret
Annie John
Director of Compliance and Records
and Campus Principal, Dundas Square
Catherine Boni
Director of Career Services


Moe Kamal, Jr.
Director, Digital Marketing Strategy
Chris Fraser
Director of Admissions
Mike Haney
Chief Information Officer
Richard Zhu
International Cooperation (China)
Greg Nichol
Director, Student Finance